Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of local music and business professionals in the Henderson County community. Their commitment to music education is unparalleled with the primary goal of assisting donors meet their music education investment objectives and setting scholarship recipients up for success in their music studies.

President/Treasurer – Michael Ridenour
Secretary – Emily Vaughn
Vice President of Donor Relations – Jan Merrill
Vice President of Special Events – Jan Daugherty